Panels on Pages
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Panels on Pages Forums are dead... Long live the Panels on Pages Forums! Go to forums.panelsonpages.com to rejoin the PoP!ulation and check out PoP! 2.0

You are not connected. Please login or register

Funny Story Happened to Me...

+4
Babybear
Cliff
BlueMaxx
ChrisToPhenom
8 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Funny Story Happened to Me... Empty Funny Story Happened to Me... Fri Mar 19, 2010 12:20 am

ChrisToPhenom

Zombie Ninja
Zombie Ninja

I should have been posted this but here it is now-

Last week-I'm on my way to Wal-Mart after dropping off my backpack at home to pick up some toiletries and some *cough* frozen *cough* dinners *cough* (I'm a college student, alright?) Anyway, I enter the store and once again discover the hand baskets are gone and nowhere to be found so I roll out a basket that won't be even near full. The first thing I pick up is a ChapStick Classic and put it in the basket but of course the basket's holes are big enough for it to fall out. So this happens at least 5 times and I put it in a shelf for when I'm done and have something to put it on top on.

So I'm back and look for the ChapStick and while I'm trying to reach for it in the shelf, I look around to find people staring at me and I became annoyed until I looked at the banner above the shelf to find out I'm digging into a Cover Girl section. Now...a normal guy would stop and walk around the store to refresh his rep, right? Well, my dumb ass self keeps on digging in this shelf to finally get this ChapStick. I look around with a smile at this dude and say, "I got my ChapStick"-I'm pretty sure he heard, "I got my lipstick"

Annnd I walked around the store played God of War for a few minutes and checked out far away from where this happened-The End! Laughing neutral

2Funny Story Happened to Me... Empty Re: Funny Story Happened to Me... Fri Mar 19, 2010 12:25 am